Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content


CDSBC’s committees are established by the Board and filled by the Appointments Committee. Currently at CDSBC, we have 10 committees organized into three types: regulatory, professional standards and Board committees.

Our committees are comprised of members who reflect the importance of diversity, gender equality, professional experience, knowledge and skill.

Committee terms commence on July 1 of each year. Chairs are selected from within each committee. Click on the committee below to learn more.

Regulatory Committees

Professional Standards Committees

Board Committees

Office hours
Monday - Friday
8a.m. to 4:30p.m.

Phone: 672-202-0448
Toll-free within Canada:


Copy right © 2022
British Columbia College of Oral Health Professionals